NTU | NTU News Letter | Visitor Center | Alumni Center | Contact Us | Chinese Version
Administrative Meeting
Introduction to the Administrative Meeting

Article 42 of organization regulations states that “this University’s Executive Council is composed of University President, Vice President, Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of Student Affairs, Dean of General Affairs, Dean of Research and Development, Dean of International Affairs, Dean of Financial Affairs, Faculty President, Head of the Department for the Promotion of Advanced Studies, Head Librarian, Chief of the Secretariat, Director of Personnel, Chief Accounting Officer of the Accounting Office, and Director of the Information and Technology Centre. As Chairman, the University President will pass a resolution on set items, as well as on other important administrative matters. At the necessary time, the University President may determine other responsible units, student representatives, or relevant staff to attend the Council as non-voting members.”


Meeting Time

Every Tuesday at 3 PM


Meeting Minutes

Approved minutes of the meeting should be collected, bound, and may be borrowed for viewing from this office or from the Library’s special archives department. Minutes of the meeting after September of 1994 (1,885th meeting and thereafter) are also available for viewing at this location.

Proposal Procedure

Proposals can be made via the head of the division. Upon approval of the President, the proposal shall be sent to Office of the Secretariat for collection, and included in the next meeting agenda. If there are attachments to the proposal, please make 35 copies (double sided) in A4 size, and submit to Office of the Secretariat for backup.
Contact Person: Chia-En KoTel: 33662036E-mail: chiaen@ntu.edu.tw

Secretary-General | Job Description | Administrative Meeting | NTU Affairs Meeting | Privacy and Security Policy
Copyright © 2011 National Taiwan University ALL RIGHTS RESERVED    
No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Road, Taipei, 10617 Taiwan TEL:+886-2-3366-2037 Fax:+886-2-2362-9997 ; +886-2-2362-0886